The Team

The Team

Our Experienced team Incorporates Specialist Investment, Finance, and Asset Management Real Estate Expertise

 
Daniel Ellman

Daniel Ellman

Chief Financial Officer
dellman@investream.com

Wayne Viljoen

Wayne Viljoen

Facility Manager
wviljoen@investream.com

Mark Morris

Mark Morris

UK
mmorris@investream.com

Maurice Golker

Maurice Golker

Overseas
mgolker@investream.com

Aaron Wachsmann

Aaron Wachsmann

Investments
awachsmann@investream.com

Wayne Viljoen

Wayne Viljoen

Facility Manager
wviljoen@investream.com

 
Natasha Morris

Natasha Morris

Director of Asset Management & Development
nmorris@investream.com

David Johnson

David Johnson

Facility Manager
djohnson@investream.com